PRELIMINARY PROSPECTUS

HUIHENG MEDICAL INC(OTC BB: HHGM.OB)
Last Trade:
3
 
Change:
0.00 (0.00%)
 
 

 

Contact Us
Tel:   +86 755 2533 1573
Fax:   +86 755 2533 1366
Introduction

Huiheng Medical is a Chinese private enterprise listed in NASDAQ: HHGM.OB, in USA. It specializes in R&D, production, sales and services of large-scale radiotherapy equipment. It has independently developed Stereotactic Gamma-ray radiation treatment system successfully, used for head, body, and whole-body treatment successively. Its products have been granted with SFDA certification. Application of its products core technology for various patents globally is underway.

Huiheng Medical is mainly made up of Tibet Changdou Huiheng Development Co., Ltd. and its 3 subsidiary holding companies -- Shenzhen Hyper Technology Co., Ltd. (Hyper Co. for short below), Wuhan Kangqiao Medical New Technology Co., Ltd. (Kangqiao Co. for short below), and Beijing Yuankangbeite Nuclear Technology Co., Ltd. (Yuankang Co. for short below)

Hyper Co. was established in 2001, which is a company specializing in production of Gamma Knifes, Hyper Co has brought out the first Whole-body Stereotactic Gamma-ray Treatment System (Super Gamma System -- SGS) in the world, used for head and body tumors treatment. Kangqiao Co. was established in 2002, specializing in Top Gamma-ray Treatment System and Body Gamma-ray Treatment System. Yuankang Co. was established in Dec. 2004, specializing in dosimetry inspection of Gamma ray radiotherapy devices, installation and replacement of new or old Cobalt 60 sources in Gamma ray radiotherapy device. Among them, Hyper Co. and Kangqiao Co. have successively been listed as Hi-tech enterprises by local governments.

Huiheng Medical has been equipped with certain brand advantages in China's radiotherapy industry for tumors, and with completel sales network covering all China. Huiheng Medical has become one of the main suppliers of Gamma-ray treatment equipments in China. Its good industrial position and excellent cooperate culture have attracted many top-notch technical talents to join in, including experienced experts in the field. Also it owns a post-doctoral workstation. At the same time, it has formed strategic cooperation with many universities and scientific research institutes in China. Huiheng Medical, aimed at precision radiotherapy field, keeps on striving ahead and improving R&D. Currently, it has developed successfully automatic multi-leaf collimators, linear accelerators, and so on, which together with the core business, facilitate improved tumors treatment solutions. Huiheng Medical has set out to enter the overseas market step by step, backed by its advantages in R&D, production, talents and etc.

Marketing   Situation

Domestic Market:

Huiheng Medical products have been put into clinical applications in more than 30 reputed hospitals in China. It offers good services featured with excellent performance and treatment effects. Huiheng Medical keeps on offering quality products and quality services to users, enjoying a very high reputation in the industry and a good brand image.

Overseas market:

Huiheng Medical products have been in favor of overseas market in recent years. Currently, it has established cooperation partnership relations with many governments and civil organizations of various countries in Europe, South America, South East Asia, and etc. We believe in the above-mentioned areas, many products of Huiheng Medical would be put into clinical applications very soon, making contribution to the health of the local people there.

\
 
© 2008 Huiheng Medical,Inc.  All rights reserved

招股说明书(HHGM.OB)
现价
3
涨跌
0.00 (0.00%)
 
公司主要产品

企业邮箱登陆 >>

企业最新消息

更多...

2009-2-27武汉基地取得国有土地使用权证
2009-1-15惠恒集团五周年庆典暨2009年迎新晚会隆重举行
2009-1-15海博公司产品SGS-I取得注册证
2008-12-22惠恒医疗在深中层以上干部会议
2008-12-22 康桥公司通过DNV审核
公司简介

惠恒医疗是一家美国纳斯达克上市的中国民营企业(NASDAQ: HHGM.OB),专业从事大型放射医疗设备研发、生产、销售和服务。公司先后自主研制成功了用于头部、体部和全身治疗的伽玛射线治疗系统,产品已通过SFDA认证。公司产品的核心技术已申请了全球范围内的多项专利。

公司主要通过西藏昌都惠恒发展有限责任公司及其拥有的三家控股子公司——深圳海博科技有限公司(以下简称海博公司),武汉康桥医学新技术有限公司(以下简称康桥公司)和北京原康科贝特核技术有限公司(以下简称原康公司)。

海博公司作为昌都惠恒发展旗下专业生产伽玛刀的企业成立于2001年,该公司曾推出世界上首台可以治疗头部和体部肿瘤的全身伽玛射线治疗系统(SGS)。康桥公司成立于2002年,公司主导产品为头部伽玛射线治疗系统和体部伽玛射线治疗系统。原康公司成立于2004年12月,该公司主要职能为伽玛刀放射性装置的剂量检测以及新旧伽玛刀钴源的安装与更换。其中海博公司和康桥公司先后被当地政府列为高科技企业。

惠恒医疗在已经在中国的肿瘤放射治疗行业内具备了一定的品牌优势和形成了覆盖中国的医疗营销网络,惠恒医疗已成为中国伽马射线治疗设备的主要供应商之一。惠恒医疗良好的行业地位以及优秀的公司文化吸引了大批的优秀科技人员加盟,其中包括领域内的资深专家,并拥有一个博士后工作站。同时还和国内多所高校和科研机构结成了战略合作伙伴关系。惠恒医疗立志于精确放疗领域,不断锐意进取,加大研发的力度。目前公司已研制成功全自动多叶准直器和直线加速器等产品,围绕核心业务,提供更完善的肿瘤治疗解决方案。公司还正在积极着手不断发挥公司在研发、生产和人才等方面的优势,逐步进入海外市场。

市场概况
国内市场

惠恒医疗的产品已在全国30多家著名医院投入了临床应用,以优异的性能和疗效服务于患者。惠恒医疗坚持向用户提供品质精良的产品和优质的服务,在同行业中享有很高的声誉,具有良好的品牌形象。

海外市场

惠恒医疗产品近年来受海外市场青睐,目前已与欧洲、南美、东南亚等许多国家的政府和民间机构建立了合作伙伴关系。我们相信在上述地区很快将会有更多来自惠恒医疗的产品投入临床使用,为当地人民的健康做出贡献。

 
© 2008 Huiheng Medical,Inc.  All rights reserved
粤ICP备07056864号